[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-05-26 04:13:18
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: bulan35

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 24/05/2017 Wed $144.00 1 $60.00 ($84.00) -58.33%
2 21/05/2017 Sun $150.00 1 $60.00 ($90.00) -60.00%
3 20/05/2017 Sat $150.00 1 $200.00 $50.00 33.33%
4 17/05/2017 Wed $222.00 1 $200.00 ($22.00) -9.91%
5 06/05/2017 Sat $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
6 03/05/2017 Wed $150.00 1 $200.00 $50.00 33.33%
7 02/05/2017 Tue $150.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,350.00 1,566.67%
8 30/04/2017 Sun $150.00 1 $200.00 $50.00 33.33%
9 26/04/2017 Wed $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
10 25/04/2017 Tue $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
11 23/04/2017 Sun $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
12 22/04/2017 Sat $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
13 16/04/2017 Sun $186.00 0 $0.00 ($186.00) -100.00%
14 15/04/2017 Sat $174.00 0 $0.00 ($174.00) -100.00%
15 12/04/2017 Wed $246.00 1 $200.00 ($46.00) -18.70%
16 09/04/2017 Sun $246.00 1 $60.00 ($186.00) -75.61%
17 05/04/2017 Wed $246.00 0 $0.00 ($246.00) -100.00%
18 04/04/2017 Tue $419.00 2 $2,700.00 $2,281.00 544.39%
19 02/04/2017 Sun $219.00 2 $1,260.00 $1,041.00 475.34%
20 01/04/2017 Sat $264.00 0 $0.00 ($264.00) -100.00%
21 29/03/2017 Wed $192.00 0 $0.00 ($192.00) -100.00%
22 28/03/2017 Tue $170.00 0 $0.00 ($170.00) -100.00%
23 26/03/2017 Sun $90.00 0 $0.00 ($90.00) -100.00%
    Total $4,318.00 13 $7,640.00 $3,322.00 76.93%

Next Predictions 27/05/2017 (Sat)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
1 9315 2017-05-24 20:28:27 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Yes (24) $2.00 $144.00
2 5018 2017-05-24 20:27:20 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Yes (24) $2.00 $144.00
          Total $288.00

Previous Predictions 24/05/2017 (Wed)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
1 9315 2017-05-21 20:30:57 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Yes (24) $1.00 $72.00 $60.00 ($12.00)
2 5018 2017-05-21 20:30:38 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Yes (24) $1.00 $72.00 $0.00 ($72.00)
        Total $2.00 $144.00 $60.00 ($84.00)


Response Time: 2.16 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.