[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-08-21 16:34:42
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: bulan35

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 02/08/2017 Wed $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
2 30/07/2017 Sun $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
3 25/07/2017 Tue $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
4 23/07/2017 Sun $144.00 1 $60.00 ($84.00) -58.33%
5 16/07/2017 Sun $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
6 12/07/2017 Wed $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
7 05/07/2017 Wed $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
8 02/07/2017 Sun $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
9 01/07/2017 Sat $144.00 2 $260.00 $116.00 80.56%
10 28/06/2017 Wed $144.00 1 $200.00 $56.00 38.89%
11 21/06/2017 Wed $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
12 14/06/2017 Wed $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
13 11/06/2017 Sun $145.00 0 $0.00 ($145.00) -100.00%
14 10/06/2017 Sat $147.00 0 $0.00 ($147.00) -100.00%
15 07/06/2017 Wed $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
16 04/06/2017 Sun $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
17 03/06/2017 Sat $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
18 31/05/2017 Wed $144.00 1 $60.00 ($84.00) -58.33%
19 28/05/2017 Sun $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
20 27/05/2017 Sat $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
21 24/05/2017 Wed $144.00 1 $60.00 ($84.00) -58.33%
22 21/05/2017 Sun $150.00 1 $60.00 ($90.00) -60.00%
23 20/05/2017 Sat $150.00 1 $200.00 $50.00 33.33%
24 17/05/2017 Wed $222.00 1 $200.00 ($22.00) -9.91%
25 06/05/2017 Sat $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
26 03/05/2017 Wed $150.00 1 $200.00 $50.00 33.33%
27 02/05/2017 Tue $150.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,350.00 1,566.67%
28 30/04/2017 Sun $150.00 1 $200.00 $50.00 33.33%
29 26/04/2017 Wed $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
30 25/04/2017 Tue $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
31 23/04/2017 Sun $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
32 22/04/2017 Sat $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
33 16/04/2017 Sun $186.00 0 $0.00 ($186.00) -100.00%
34 15/04/2017 Sat $174.00 0 $0.00 ($174.00) -100.00%
35 12/04/2017 Wed $246.00 1 $200.00 ($46.00) -18.70%
36 09/04/2017 Sun $246.00 1 $60.00 ($186.00) -75.61%
37 05/04/2017 Wed $246.00 0 $0.00 ($246.00) -100.00%
38 04/04/2017 Tue $419.00 2 $2,700.00 $2,281.00 544.39%
39 02/04/2017 Sun $219.00 2 $1,260.00 $1,041.00 475.34%
40 01/04/2017 Sat $264.00 0 $0.00 ($264.00) -100.00%
41 29/03/2017 Wed $192.00 0 $0.00 ($192.00) -100.00%
42 28/03/2017 Tue $170.00 0 $0.00 ($170.00) -100.00%
43 26/03/2017 Sun $90.00 0 $0.00 ($90.00) -100.00%
    Total $7,220.00 18 $8,220.00 $1,000.00 13.85%

Next Predictions 23/08/2017 (Wed)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 20/08/2017 (Sun)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
        Total $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00


Response Time: 0.62 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.