[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-06-24 11:46:46
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: bulan35

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 21/06/2017 Wed $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
2 14/06/2017 Wed $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
3 11/06/2017 Sun $145.00 0 $0.00 ($145.00) -100.00%
4 10/06/2017 Sat $147.00 0 $0.00 ($147.00) -100.00%
5 07/06/2017 Wed $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
6 04/06/2017 Sun $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
7 03/06/2017 Sat $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
8 31/05/2017 Wed $144.00 1 $60.00 ($84.00) -58.33%
9 28/05/2017 Sun $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
10 27/05/2017 Sat $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
11 24/05/2017 Wed $144.00 1 $60.00 ($84.00) -58.33%
12 21/05/2017 Sun $150.00 1 $60.00 ($90.00) -60.00%
13 20/05/2017 Sat $150.00 1 $200.00 $50.00 33.33%
14 17/05/2017 Wed $222.00 1 $200.00 ($22.00) -9.91%
15 06/05/2017 Sat $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
16 03/05/2017 Wed $150.00 1 $200.00 $50.00 33.33%
17 02/05/2017 Tue $150.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,350.00 1,566.67%
18 30/04/2017 Sun $150.00 1 $200.00 $50.00 33.33%
19 26/04/2017 Wed $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
20 25/04/2017 Tue $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
21 23/04/2017 Sun $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
22 22/04/2017 Sat $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
23 16/04/2017 Sun $186.00 0 $0.00 ($186.00) -100.00%
24 15/04/2017 Sat $174.00 0 $0.00 ($174.00) -100.00%
25 12/04/2017 Wed $246.00 1 $200.00 ($46.00) -18.70%
26 09/04/2017 Sun $246.00 1 $60.00 ($186.00) -75.61%
27 05/04/2017 Wed $246.00 0 $0.00 ($246.00) -100.00%
28 04/04/2017 Tue $419.00 2 $2,700.00 $2,281.00 544.39%
29 02/04/2017 Sun $219.00 2 $1,260.00 $1,041.00 475.34%
30 01/04/2017 Sat $264.00 0 $0.00 ($264.00) -100.00%
31 29/03/2017 Wed $192.00 0 $0.00 ($192.00) -100.00%
32 28/03/2017 Tue $170.00 0 $0.00 ($170.00) -100.00%
33 26/03/2017 Sun $90.00 0 $0.00 ($90.00) -100.00%
    Total $5,768.00 14 $7,700.00 $1,932.00 33.50%

Next Predictions 24/06/2017 (Sat)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 21/06/2017 (Wed)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
1 9315 2017-06-19 15:36:38 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Yes (24) $2.00 $72.00 $0.00 ($72.00)
2 5018 2017-06-19 15:36:19 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Yes (24) $2.00 $72.00 $0.00 ($72.00)
        Total $4.00 $144.00 $0.00 ($144.00)


Response Time: 0.63 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.