[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-06-28 23:52:18
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: ktm148

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 26/04/2017 Wed $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
2 25/04/2017 Tue $252.00 1 $1,000.00 $748.00 296.83%
3 23/04/2017 Sun $264.00 1 $60.00 ($204.00) -77.27%
4 22/04/2017 Sat $276.00 0 $0.00 ($276.00) -100.00%
5 19/04/2017 Wed $300.00 3 $1,620.00 $1,320.00 440.00%
6 16/04/2017 Sun $299.00 1 $200.00 ($99.00) -33.11%
7 15/04/2017 Sat $292.00 0 $0.00 ($292.00) -100.00%
8 12/04/2017 Wed $267.00 0 $0.00 ($267.00) -100.00%
9 09/04/2017 Sun $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
10 02/04/2017 Sun $300.00 1 $60.00 ($240.00) -80.00%
11 01/04/2017 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
12 29/03/2017 Wed $300.00 1 $120.00 ($180.00) -60.00%
13 28/03/2017 Tue $297.00 1 $400.00 $103.00 34.68%
14 26/03/2017 Sun $297.00 2 $400.00 $103.00 34.68%
15 15/03/2017 Wed $300.00 1 $60.00 ($240.00) -80.00%
16 12/03/2017 Sun $255.00 1 $200.00 ($55.00) -21.57%
17 11/03/2017 Sat $210.00 0 $0.00 ($210.00) -100.00%
    Total $4,545.00 13 $4,120.00 ($425.00) -9.35%

Next Predictions 01/07/2017 (Sat)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 28/06/2017 (Wed)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
        Total $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00


Response Time: 0.13 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.