[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-05-26 04:39:06
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: kudabatato

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 24/05/2017 Wed $282.00 1 $200.00 ($82.00) -29.08%
2 21/05/2017 Sun $282.00 1 $60.00 ($222.00) -78.72%
3 20/05/2017 Sat $282.00 0 $0.00 ($282.00) -100.00%
4 17/05/2017 Wed $282.00 2 $1,200.00 $918.00 325.53%
5 14/05/2017 Sun $282.00 0 $0.00 ($282.00) -100.00%
6 13/05/2017 Sat $282.00 0 $0.00 ($282.00) -100.00%
7 10/05/2017 Wed $282.00 2 $400.00 $118.00 41.84%
8 09/05/2017 Tue $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
9 07/05/2017 Sun $218.00 0 $0.00 ($218.00) -100.00%
10 06/05/2017 Sat $352.00 0 $0.00 ($352.00) -100.00%
11 03/05/2017 Wed $352.00 2 $260.00 ($92.00) -26.14%
12 30/04/2017 Sun $352.00 2 $400.00 $48.00 13.64%
13 29/04/2017 Sat $352.00 0 $0.00 ($352.00) -100.00%
14 26/04/2017 Wed $352.00 0 $0.00 ($352.00) -100.00%
15 25/04/2017 Tue $356.00 1 $60.00 ($296.00) -83.15%
16 23/04/2017 Sun $352.00 1 $60.00 ($292.00) -82.95%
17 22/04/2017 Sat $352.00 0 $0.00 ($352.00) -100.00%
18 19/04/2017 Wed $352.00 0 $0.00 ($352.00) -100.00%
19 16/04/2017 Sun $352.00 1 $60.00 ($292.00) -82.95%
20 15/04/2017 Sat $352.00 1 $200.00 ($152.00) -43.18%
21 12/04/2017 Wed $352.00 1 $60.00 ($292.00) -82.95%
22 09/04/2017 Sun $352.00 0 $0.00 ($352.00) -100.00%
23 08/04/2017 Sat $352.00 0 $0.00 ($352.00) -100.00%
24 05/04/2017 Wed $220.00 0 $0.00 ($220.00) -100.00%
25 04/04/2017 Tue $359.00 2 $260.00 ($99.00) -27.58%
26 02/04/2017 Sun $352.00 1 $60.00 ($292.00) -82.95%
27 01/04/2017 Sat $355.00 0 $0.00 ($355.00) -100.00%
28 29/03/2017 Wed $361.00 1 $200.00 ($161.00) -44.60%
29 28/03/2017 Tue $320.00 0 $0.00 ($320.00) -100.00%
30 26/03/2017 Sun $358.00 0 $0.00 ($358.00) -100.00%
31 25/03/2017 Sat $358.00 2 $1,500.00 $1,142.00 318.99%
32 22/03/2017 Wed $355.00 1 $60.00 ($295.00) -83.10%
33 19/03/2017 Sun $367.00 1 $200.00 ($167.00) -45.50%
34 18/03/2017 Sat $367.00 0 $0.00 ($367.00) -100.00%
35 15/03/2017 Wed $367.00 1 $200.00 ($167.00) -45.50%
36 12/03/2017 Sun $367.00 0 $0.00 ($367.00) -100.00%
37 11/03/2017 Sat $367.00 0 $0.00 ($367.00) -100.00%
38 08/03/2017 Wed $367.00 1 $200.00 ($167.00) -45.50%
39 07/03/2017 Tue $122.00 0 $0.00 ($122.00) -100.00%
40 05/03/2017 Sun $366.00 0 $0.00 ($366.00) -100.00%
41 04/03/2017 Sat $366.00 0 $0.00 ($366.00) -100.00%
42 01/03/2017 Wed $366.00 0 $0.00 ($366.00) -100.00%
43 28/02/2017 Tue $388.00 1 $200.00 ($188.00) -48.45%
44 26/02/2017 Sun $366.00 1 $200.00 ($166.00) -45.36%
45 25/02/2017 Sat $366.00 1 $200.00 ($166.00) -45.36%
46 22/02/2017 Wed $366.00 0 $0.00 ($366.00) -100.00%
47 19/02/2017 Sun $366.00 1 $200.00 ($166.00) -45.36%
48 18/02/2017 Sat $366.00 0 $0.00 ($366.00) -100.00%
49 15/02/2017 Wed $366.00 2 $120.00 ($246.00) -67.21%
50 12/02/2017 Sun $366.00 1 $1,000.00 $634.00 173.22%
51 11/02/2017 Sat $366.00 1 $200.00 ($166.00) -45.36%
52 08/02/2017 Wed $366.00 0 $0.00 ($366.00) -100.00%
53 07/02/2017 Tue $370.00 3 $600.00 $230.00 62.16%
54 05/02/2017 Sun $366.00 0 $0.00 ($366.00) -100.00%
55 04/02/2017 Sat $366.00 0 $0.00 ($366.00) -100.00%
56 01/02/2017 Wed $366.00 0 $0.00 ($366.00) -100.00%
57 31/01/2017 Tue $364.00 0 $0.00 ($364.00) -100.00%
58 29/01/2017 Sun $366.00 1 $120.00 ($246.00) -67.21%
59 28/01/2017 Sat $366.00 0 $0.00 ($366.00) -100.00%
60 25/01/2017 Wed $366.00 1 $60.00 ($306.00) -83.61%
61 24/01/2017 Tue $364.00 1 $200.00 ($164.00) -45.05%
62 22/01/2017 Sun $366.00 0 $0.00 ($366.00) -100.00%
63 21/01/2017 Sat $366.00 1 $200.00 ($166.00) -45.36%
64 18/01/2017 Wed $366.00 1 $60.00 ($306.00) -83.61%
65 17/01/2017 Tue $361.00 0 $0.00 ($361.00) -100.00%
66 15/01/2017 Sun $341.00 0 $0.00 ($341.00) -100.00%
67 14/01/2017 Sat $412.00 0 $0.00 ($412.00) -100.00%
68 11/01/2017 Wed $412.00 1 $60.00 ($352.00) -85.44%
69 08/01/2017 Sun $412.00 0 $0.00 ($412.00) -100.00%
70 07/01/2017 Sat $412.00 0 $0.00 ($412.00) -100.00%
71 04/01/2017 Wed $412.00 1 $60.00 ($352.00) -85.44%
72 03/01/2017 Tue $133.00 0 $0.00 ($133.00) -100.00%
73 01/01/2017 Sun $412.00 0 $0.00 ($412.00) -100.00%
74 31/12/2016 Sat $412.00 0 $0.00 ($412.00) -100.00%
75 28/12/2016 Wed $395.00 0 $0.00 ($395.00) -100.00%
76 27/12/2016 Tue $420.00 0 $0.00 ($420.00) -100.00%
77 25/12/2016 Sun $412.00 0 $0.00 ($412.00) -100.00%
78 24/12/2016 Sat $412.00 0 $0.00 ($412.00) -100.00%
79 21/12/2016 Wed $409.00 3 $2,900.00 $2,491.00 609.05%
80 18/12/2016 Sun $409.00 2 $2,700.00 $2,291.00 560.15%
81 17/12/2016 Sat $386.00 0 $0.00 ($386.00) -100.00%
82 14/12/2016 Wed $409.00 0 $0.00 ($409.00) -100.00%
83 11/12/2016 Sun $409.00 1 $60.00 ($349.00) -85.33%
84 10/12/2016 Sat $412.00 1 $60.00 ($352.00) -85.44%
85 07/12/2016 Wed $409.00 1 $200.00 ($209.00) -51.10%
86 06/12/2016 Tue $414.00 1 $60.00 ($354.00) -85.51%
87 04/12/2016 Sun $401.00 0 $0.00 ($401.00) -100.00%
88 03/12/2016 Sat $412.00 1 $60.00 ($352.00) -85.44%
89 30/11/2016 Wed $405.00 0 $0.00 ($405.00) -100.00%
90 29/11/2016 Tue $386.00 1 $500.00 $114.00 29.53%
91 27/11/2016 Sun $419.00 0 $0.00 ($419.00) -100.00%
92 26/11/2016 Sat $419.00 0 $0.00 ($419.00) -100.00%
93 23/11/2016 Wed $419.00 0 $0.00 ($419.00) -100.00%
94 20/11/2016 Sun $419.00 0 $0.00 ($419.00) -100.00%
95 19/11/2016 Sat $419.00 1 $200.00 ($219.00) -52.27%
96 16/11/2016 Wed $419.00 1 $1,000.00 $581.00 138.66%
97 13/11/2016 Sun $419.00 0 $0.00 ($419.00) -100.00%
98 12/11/2016 Sat $419.00 1 $200.00 ($219.00) -52.27%
99 09/11/2016 Wed $413.00 0 $0.00 ($413.00) -100.00%
100 08/11/2016 Tue $262.00 0 $0.00 ($262.00) -100.00%
101 06/11/2016 Sun $416.00 0 $0.00 ($416.00) -100.00%
102 05/11/2016 Sat $413.00 1 $200.00 ($213.00) -51.57%
103 02/11/2016 Wed $413.00 1 $60.00 ($353.00) -85.47%
104 01/11/2016 Tue $416.00 0 $0.00 ($416.00) -100.00%
105 30/10/2016 Sun $412.00 0 $0.00 ($412.00) -100.00%
106 29/10/2016 Sat $418.00 0 $0.00 ($418.00) -100.00%
107 26/10/2016 Wed $409.00 3 $2,060.00 $1,651.00 403.67%
108 25/10/2016 Tue $413.00 1 $60.00 ($353.00) -85.47%
109 23/10/2016 Sun $408.00 1 $60.00 ($348.00) -85.29%
110 22/10/2016 Sat $402.00 0 $0.00 ($402.00) -100.00%
111 19/10/2016 Wed $426.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,074.00 486.85%
112 16/10/2016 Sun $415.00 1 $1,000.00 $585.00 140.96%
113 15/10/2016 Sat $400.00 2 $260.00 ($140.00) -35.00%
114 12/10/2016 Wed $400.00 0 $0.00 ($400.00) -100.00%
115 08/10/2016 Sat $403.00 1 $200.00 ($203.00) -50.37%
116 05/10/2016 Wed $406.00 0 $0.00 ($406.00) -100.00%
117 04/10/2016 Tue $413.00 0 $0.00 ($413.00) -100.00%
118 02/10/2016 Sun $406.00 1 $200.00 ($206.00) -50.74%
119 01/10/2016 Sat $412.00 1 $60.00 ($352.00) -85.44%
120 28/09/2016 Wed $395.00 0 $0.00 ($395.00) -100.00%
121 27/09/2016 Tue $437.00 0 $0.00 ($437.00) -100.00%
122 25/09/2016 Sun $34.00 0 $0.00 ($34.00) -100.00%
123 24/09/2016 Sat $412.00 1 $60.00 ($352.00) -85.44%
124 21/09/2016 Wed $399.00 2 $260.00 ($139.00) -34.84%
125 18/09/2016 Sun $409.00 2 $1,200.00 $791.00 193.40%
126 17/09/2016 Sat $409.00 1 $200.00 ($209.00) -51.10%
127 14/09/2016 Wed $409.00 0 $0.00 ($409.00) -100.00%
128 11/09/2016 Sun $409.00 0 $0.00 ($409.00) -100.00%
129 10/09/2016 Sat $409.00 0 $0.00 ($409.00) -100.00%
130 07/09/2016 Wed $409.00 0 $0.00 ($409.00) -100.00%
131 06/09/2016 Tue $431.00 0 $0.00 ($431.00) -100.00%
132 04/09/2016 Sun $415.00 1 $200.00 ($215.00) -51.81%
133 03/09/2016 Sat $420.00 1 $200.00 ($220.00) -52.38%
134 31/08/2016 Wed $421.00 1 $200.00 ($221.00) -52.49%
135 30/08/2016 Tue $424.00 1 $200.00 ($224.00) -52.83%
136 28/08/2016 Sun $414.00 0 $0.00 ($414.00) -100.00%
137 27/08/2016 Sat $437.00 1 $200.00 ($237.00) -54.23%
138 24/08/2016 Wed $437.00 0 $0.00 ($437.00) -100.00%
139 21/08/2016 Sun $352.00 0 $0.00 ($352.00) -100.00%
140 20/08/2016 Sat $452.00 0 $0.00 ($452.00) -100.00%
141 17/08/2016 Wed $455.00 0 $0.00 ($455.00) -100.00%
142 14/08/2016 Sun $452.00 0 $0.00 ($452.00) -100.00%
143 13/08/2016 Sat $458.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,042.00 445.85%
144 10/08/2016 Wed $458.00 0 $0.00 ($458.00) -100.00%
145 09/08/2016 Tue $433.00 1 $200.00 ($233.00) -53.81%
146 07/08/2016 Sun $458.00 1 $60.00 ($398.00) -86.90%
147 06/08/2016 Sat $458.00 0 $0.00 ($458.00) -100.00%
148 03/08/2016 Wed $458.00 0 $0.00 ($458.00) -100.00%
149 31/07/2016 Sun $458.00 0 $0.00 ($458.00) -100.00%
150 30/07/2016 Sat $445.00 1 $200.00 ($245.00) -55.06%
151 27/07/2016 Wed $461.00 0 $0.00 ($461.00) -100.00%
152 24/07/2016 Sun $461.00 1 $200.00 ($261.00) -56.62%
153 23/07/2016 Sat $461.00 1 $200.00 ($261.00) -56.62%
154 20/07/2016 Wed $461.00 2 $1,060.00 $599.00 129.93%
155 17/07/2016 Sun $461.00 0 $0.00 ($461.00) -100.00%
156 16/07/2016 Sat $461.00 1 $200.00 ($261.00) -56.62%
157 13/07/2016 Wed $461.00 0 $0.00 ($461.00) -100.00%
158 12/07/2016 Tue $436.00 1 $200.00 ($236.00) -54.13%
159 10/07/2016 Sun $461.00 0 $0.00 ($461.00) -100.00%
160 09/07/2016 Sat $447.00 0 $0.00 ($447.00) -100.00%
161 03/07/2016 Sun $464.00 1 $60.00 ($404.00) -87.07%
162 02/07/2016 Sat $464.00 2 $1,060.00 $596.00 128.45%
163 29/06/2016 Wed $464.00 0 $0.00 ($464.00) -100.00%
164 26/06/2016 Sun $464.00 0 $0.00 ($464.00) -100.00%
165 25/06/2016 Sat $435.00 1 $60.00 ($375.00) -86.21%
166 22/06/2016 Wed $464.00 0 $0.00 ($464.00) -100.00%
167 19/06/2016 Sun $433.00 0 $0.00 ($433.00) -100.00%
168 18/06/2016 Sat $467.00 0 $0.00 ($467.00) -100.00%
169 15/06/2016 Wed $467.00 0 $0.00 ($467.00) -100.00%
170 12/06/2016 Sun $433.00 2 $260.00 ($173.00) -39.95%
171 11/06/2016 Sat $467.00 0 $0.00 ($467.00) -100.00%
172 08/06/2016 Wed $467.00 0 $0.00 ($467.00) -100.00%
173 05/06/2016 Sun $467.00 0 $0.00 ($467.00) -100.00%
174 01/06/2016 Wed $397.00 0 $0.00 ($397.00) -100.00%
175 31/05/2016 Tue $545.00 2 $320.00 ($225.00) -41.28%
176 29/05/2016 Sun $523.00 0 $0.00 ($523.00) -100.00%
177 28/05/2016 Sat $523.00 0 $0.00 ($523.00) -100.00%
178 25/05/2016 Wed $523.00 2 $2,560.00 $2,037.00 389.48%
179 22/05/2016 Sun $523.00 0 $0.00 ($523.00) -100.00%
180 21/05/2016 Sat $508.00 0 $0.00 ($508.00) -100.00%
181 18/05/2016 Wed $523.00 1 $2,500.00 $1,977.00 378.01%
182 15/05/2016 Sun $523.00 0 $0.00 ($523.00) -100.00%
183 14/05/2016 Sat $523.00 2 $1,200.00 $677.00 129.45%
184 11/05/2016 Wed $523.00 0 $0.00 ($523.00) -100.00%
185 08/05/2016 Sun $523.00 1 $60.00 ($463.00) -88.53%
186 07/05/2016 Sat $523.00 2 $400.00 ($123.00) -23.52%
187 04/05/2016 Wed $523.00 0 $0.00 ($523.00) -100.00%
188 03/05/2016 Tue $506.00 0 $0.00 ($506.00) -100.00%
189 01/05/2016 Sun $523.00 2 $700.00 $177.00 33.84%
190 30/04/2016 Sat $523.00 0 $0.00 ($523.00) -100.00%
191 27/04/2016 Wed $523.00 0 $0.00 ($523.00) -100.00%
192 26/04/2016 Tue $506.00 0 $0.00 ($506.00) -100.00%
193 24/04/2016 Sun $523.00 1 $60.00 ($463.00) -88.53%
194 23/04/2016 Sat $523.00 0 $0.00 ($523.00) -100.00%
195 20/04/2016 Wed $523.00 0 $0.00 ($523.00) -100.00%
196 17/04/2016 Sun $257.00 2 $260.00 $3.00 1.17%
197 16/04/2016 Sat $523.00 1 $60.00 ($463.00) -88.53%
198 13/04/2016 Wed $523.00 0 $0.00 ($523.00) -100.00%
199 12/04/2016 Tue $546.00 0 $0.00 ($546.00) -100.00%
200 10/04/2016 Sun $526.00 1 $500.00 ($26.00) -4.94%
201 09/04/2016 Sat $520.00 0 $0.00 ($520.00) -100.00%
202 06/04/2016 Wed $532.00 1 $200.00 ($332.00) -62.41%
203 05/04/2016 Tue $560.00 0 $0.00 ($560.00) -100.00%
204 03/04/2016 Sun $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
205 02/04/2016 Sat $532.00 1 $60.00 ($472.00) -88.72%
206 30/03/2016 Wed $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
207 29/03/2016 Tue $560.00 0 $0.00 ($560.00) -100.00%
208 26/03/2016 Sat $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
209 23/03/2016 Wed $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
210 20/03/2016 Sun $532.00 1 $200.00 ($332.00) -62.41%
211 19/03/2016 Sat $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
212 16/03/2016 Wed $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
213 13/03/2016 Sun $532.00 1 $200.00 ($332.00) -62.41%
214 12/03/2016 Sat $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
215 09/03/2016 Wed $529.00 1 $60.00 ($469.00) -88.66%
216 06/03/2016 Sun $529.00 1 $60.00 ($469.00) -88.66%
217 05/03/2016 Sat $532.00 1 $60.00 ($472.00) -88.72%
218 01/03/2016 Tue $560.00 0 $0.00 ($560.00) -100.00%
219 28/02/2016 Sun $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
220 27/02/2016 Sat $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
221 24/02/2016 Wed $532.00 1 $60.00 ($472.00) -88.72%
222 23/02/2016 Tue $560.00 1 $200.00 ($360.00) -64.29%
223 21/02/2016 Sun $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
224 20/02/2016 Sat $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
225 17/02/2016 Wed $532.00 1 $60.00 ($472.00) -88.72%
226 16/02/2016 Tue $554.00 0 $0.00 ($554.00) -100.00%
227 14/02/2016 Sun $532.00 1 $200.00 ($332.00) -62.41%
228 13/02/2016 Sat $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
229 10/02/2016 Wed $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
230 07/02/2016 Sun $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
231 03/02/2016 Wed $532.00 2 $400.00 ($132.00) -24.81%
232 02/02/2016 Tue $505.00 0 $0.00 ($505.00) -100.00%
233 31/01/2016 Sun $532.00 1 $60.00 ($472.00) -88.72%
234 30/01/2016 Sat $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
235 27/01/2016 Wed $532.00 1 $2,500.00 $1,968.00 369.92%
236 26/01/2016 Tue $560.00 1 $200.00 ($360.00) -64.29%
237 24/01/2016 Sun $505.00 1 $60.00 ($445.00) -88.12%
238 23/01/2016 Sat $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
239 20/01/2016 Wed $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
240 17/01/2016 Sun $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
241 16/01/2016 Sat $532.00 1 $1,000.00 $468.00 87.97%
242 13/01/2016 Wed $532.00 0 $0.00 ($532.00) -100.00%
243 10/01/2016 Sun $532.00 2 $2,000.00 $1,468.00 275.94%
244 09/01/2016 Sat $532.00 1 $60.00 ($472.00) -88.72%
245