[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-04-26 20:08:54
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: miekabuto

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 26/04/2017 Wed $180.00 0 $0.00 ($180.00) -100.00%
2 25/04/2017 Tue $194.00 0 $0.00 ($194.00) -100.00%
3 23/04/2017 Sun $256.00 1 $60.00 ($196.00) -76.56%
4 22/04/2017 Sat $287.00 1 $260.00 ($27.00) -9.41%
5 19/04/2017 Wed $221.00 0 $0.00 ($221.00) -100.00%
6 16/04/2017 Sun $187.00 0 $0.00 ($187.00) -100.00%
7 15/04/2017 Sat $199.00 0 $0.00 ($199.00) -100.00%
8 12/04/2017 Wed $99.00 1 $60.00 ($39.00) -39.39%
9 09/04/2017 Sun $190.00 0 $0.00 ($190.00) -100.00%
10 08/04/2017 Sat $288.00 1 $60.00 ($228.00) -79.17%
11 05/04/2017 Wed $156.00 1 $200.00 $44.00 28.21%
12 04/04/2017 Tue $255.00 0 $0.00 ($255.00) -100.00%
13 02/04/2017 Sun $171.00 0 $0.00 ($171.00) -100.00%
14 01/04/2017 Sat $180.00 0 $0.00 ($180.00) -100.00%
15 29/03/2017 Wed $165.00 1 $60.00 ($105.00) -63.64%
16 28/03/2017 Tue $198.00 0 $0.00 ($198.00) -100.00%
17 26/03/2017 Sun $191.00 0 $0.00 ($191.00) -100.00%
18 25/03/2017 Sat $173.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,327.00 1,345.09%
19 22/03/2017 Wed $200.00 0 $0.00 ($200.00) -100.00%
20 19/03/2017 Sun $198.00 1 $60.00 ($138.00) -69.70%
21 18/03/2017 Sat $186.00 1 $200.00 $14.00 7.53%
22 15/03/2017 Wed $195.00 0 $0.00 ($195.00) -100.00%
23 12/03/2017 Sun $192.00 1 $200.00 $8.00 4.17%
24 11/03/2017 Sat $270.00 0 $0.00 ($270.00) -100.00%
25 08/03/2017 Wed $198.00 2 $260.00 $62.00 31.31%
26 07/03/2017 Tue $194.00 0 $0.00 ($194.00) -100.00%
27 05/03/2017 Sun $299.00 1 $1,000.00 $701.00 234.45%
28 04/03/2017 Sat $203.00 0 $0.00 ($203.00) -100.00%
29 01/03/2017 Wed $187.00 0 $0.00 ($187.00) -100.00%
30 28/02/2017 Tue $194.00 0 $0.00 ($194.00) -100.00%
31 26/02/2017 Sun $190.00 0 $0.00 ($190.00) -100.00%
32 25/02/2017 Sat $156.00 1 $60.00 ($96.00) -61.54%
33 22/02/2017 Wed $195.00 1 $1,000.00 $805.00 412.82%
34 19/02/2017 Sun $158.00 0 $0.00 ($158.00) -100.00%
35 18/02/2017 Sat $200.00 0 $0.00 ($200.00) -100.00%
36 15/02/2017 Wed $199.00 1 $60.00 ($139.00) -69.85%
37 12/02/2017 Sun $195.00 1 $60.00 ($135.00) -69.23%
38 11/02/2017 Sat $196.00 1 $60.00 ($136.00) -69.39%
39 08/02/2017 Wed $196.00 1 $200.00 $4.00 2.04%
40 07/02/2017 Tue $200.00 1 $200.00 $0.00 0.00%
41 05/02/2017 Sun $207.00 0 $0.00 ($207.00) -100.00%
42 04/02/2017 Sat $216.00 0 $0.00 ($216.00) -100.00%
43 01/02/2017 Wed $240.00 0 $0.00 ($240.00) -100.00%
44 31/01/2017 Tue $178.00 1 $200.00 $22.00 12.36%
45 29/01/2017 Sun $180.00 0 $0.00 ($180.00) -100.00%
46 28/01/2017 Sat $164.00 0 $0.00 ($164.00) -100.00%
47 25/01/2017 Wed $184.00 0 $0.00 ($184.00) -100.00%
48 24/01/2017 Tue $194.00 0 $0.00 ($194.00) -100.00%
49 22/01/2017 Sun $290.00 0 $0.00 ($290.00) -100.00%
50 21/01/2017 Sat $195.00 0 $0.00 ($195.00) -100.00%
51 18/01/2017 Wed $147.00 1 $500.00 $353.00 240.14%
52 17/01/2017 Tue $164.00 0 $0.00 ($164.00) -100.00%
53 15/01/2017 Sun $100.00 0 $0.00 ($100.00) -100.00%
54 14/01/2017 Sat $153.00 0 $0.00 ($153.00) -100.00%
55 11/01/2017 Wed $259.00 0 $0.00 ($259.00) -100.00%
56 08/01/2017 Sun $205.00 0 $0.00 ($205.00) -100.00%
57 07/01/2017 Sat $202.00 0 $0.00 ($202.00) -100.00%
58 04/01/2017 Wed $165.00 0 $0.00 ($165.00) -100.00%
59 03/01/2017 Tue $193.00 0 $0.00 ($193.00) -100.00%
60 01/01/2017 Sun $152.00 0 $0.00 ($152.00) -100.00%
61 31/12/2016 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
62 28/12/2016 Wed $194.00 1 $60.00 ($134.00) -69.07%
63 27/12/2016 Tue $261.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,239.00 857.85%
64 25/12/2016 Sun $251.00 0 $0.00 ($251.00) -100.00%
65 24/12/2016 Sat $238.00 0 $0.00 ($238.00) -100.00%
66 21/12/2016 Wed $233.00 0 $0.00 ($233.00) -100.00%
67 18/12/2016 Sun $209.00 1 $200.00 ($9.00) -4.31%
68 17/12/2016 Sat $295.00 0 $0.00 ($295.00) -100.00%
69 14/12/2016 Wed $220.00 0 $0.00 ($220.00) -100.00%
70 11/12/2016 Sun $96.00 0 $0.00 ($96.00) -100.00%
71 10/12/2016 Sat $297.00 0 $0.00 ($297.00) -100.00%
72 07/12/2016 Wed $187.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,313.00 1,236.90%
73 06/12/2016 Tue $291.00 0 $0.00 ($291.00) -100.00%
74 04/12/2016 Sun $196.00 0 $0.00 ($196.00) -100.00%
75 03/12/2016 Sat $223.00 1 $60.00 ($163.00) -73.09%
76 30/11/2016 Wed $219.00 0 $0.00 ($219.00) -100.00%
77 29/11/2016 Tue $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
78 19/11/2016 Sat $121.00 0 $0.00 ($121.00) -100.00%
79 16/11/2016 Wed $100.00 0 $0.00 ($100.00) -100.00%
80 13/11/2016 Sun $199.00 2 $260.00 $61.00 30.65%
81 12/11/2016 Sat $195.00 0 $0.00 ($195.00) -100.00%
82 09/11/2016 Wed $199.00 0 $0.00 ($199.00) -100.00%
83 08/11/2016 Tue $91.00 0 $0.00 ($91.00) -100.00%
84 06/11/2016 Sun $164.00 0 $0.00 ($164.00) -100.00%
85 05/11/2016 Sat $184.00 0 $0.00 ($184.00) -100.00%
86 02/11/2016 Wed $175.00 0 $0.00 ($175.00) -100.00%
87 01/11/2016 Tue $185.00 1 $60.00 ($125.00) -67.57%
88 30/10/2016 Sun $195.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,305.00 1,182.05%
89 29/10/2016 Sat $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
90 26/10/2016 Wed $115.00 1 $60.00 ($55.00) -47.83%
91 25/10/2016 Tue $171.00 0 $0.00 ($171.00) -100.00%
92 23/10/2016 Sun $172.00 0 $0.00 ($172.00) -100.00%
93 22/10/2016 Sat $271.00 1 $200.00 ($71.00) -26.20%
94 19/10/2016 Wed $134.00 0 $0.00 ($134.00) -100.00%
95 16/10/2016 Sun $98.00 0 $0.00 ($98.00) -100.00%
96 15/10/2016 Sat $194.00 1 $60.00 ($134.00) -69.07%
97 12/10/2016 Wed $272.00 1 $500.00 $228.00 83.82%
98 09/10/2016 Sun $198.00 0 $0.00 ($198.00) -100.00%
99 08/10/2016 Sat $213.00 0 $0.00 ($213.00) -100.00%
100 05/10/2016 Wed $237.00 1 $60.00 ($177.00) -74.68%
101 04/10/2016 Tue $271.00 1 $200.00 ($71.00) -26.20%
102 02/10/2016 Sun $195.00 0 $0.00 ($195.00) -100.00%
103 01/10/2016 Sat $278.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,222.00 799.28%
104 28/09/2016 Wed $190.00 2 $400.00 $210.00 110.53%
105 27/09/2016 Tue $296.00 1 $200.00 ($96.00) -32.43%
106 25/09/2016 Sun $298.00 1 $120.00 ($178.00) -59.73%
107 24/09/2016 Sat $200.00 0 $0.00 ($200.00) -100.00%
108 21/09/2016 Wed $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
109 18/09/2016 Sun $224.00 1 $200.00 ($24.00) -10.71%
110 17/09/2016 Sat $195.00 0 $0.00 ($195.00) -100.00%
111 14/09/2016 Wed $242.00 0 $0.00 ($242.00) -100.00%
112 11/09/2016 Sun $201.00 0 $0.00 ($201.00) -100.00%
113 10/09/2016 Sat $250.00 0 $0.00 ($250.00) -100.00%
114 07/09/2016 Wed $301.00 0 $0.00 ($301.00) -100.00%
115 06/09/2016 Tue $200.00 2 $260.00 $60.00 30.00%
116 04/09/2016 Sun $235.00 2 $400.00 $165.00 70.21%
117 03/09/2016 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
118 31/08/2016 Wed $263.00 1 $60.00 ($203.00) -77.19%
119 30/08/2016 Tue $282.00 0 $0.00 ($282.00) -100.00%
120 28/08/2016 Sun $196.00 0 $0.00 ($196.00) -100.00%
121 27/08/2016 Sat $305.00 0 $0.00 ($305.00) -100.00%
122 24/08/2016 Wed $225.00 1 $60.00 ($165.00) -73.33%
123 21/08/2016 Sun $295.00 0 $0.00 ($295.00) -100.00%
124 20/08/2016 Sat $267.00 0 $0.00 ($267.00) -100.00%
125 17/08/2016 Wed $292.00 0 $0.00 ($292.00) -100.00%
126 14/08/2016 Sun $256.00 1 $200.00 ($56.00) -21.88%
127 13/08/2016 Sat $272.00 0 $0.00 ($272.00) -100.00%
128 10/08/2016 Wed $216.00 0 $0.00 ($216.00) -100.00%
129 09/08/2016 Tue $260.00 0 $0.00 ($260.00) -100.00%
130 07/08/2016 Sun $188.00 0 $0.00 ($188.00) -100.00%
131 06/08/2016 Sat $305.00 0 $0.00 ($305.00) -100.00%
132 03/08/2016 Wed $206.00 0 $0.00 ($206.00) -100.00%
133 31/07/2016 Sun $219.00 1 $60.00 ($159.00) -72.60%
134 30/07/2016 Sat $116.00 0 $0.00 ($116.00) -100.00%
135 27/07/2016 Wed $296.00 2 $260.00 ($36.00) -12.16%
136 24/07/2016 Sun $148.00 0 $0.00 ($148.00) -100.00%
137 23/07/2016 Sat $250.00 0 $0.00 ($250.00) -100.00%
138 20/07/2016 Wed $296.00 0 $0.00 ($296.00) -100.00%
139 17/07/2016 Sun $263.00 0 $0.00 ($263.00) -100.00%
140 16/07/2016 Sat $399.00 0 $0.00 ($399.00) -100.00%
141 13/07/2016 Wed $197.00 1 $60.00 ($137.00) -69.54%
142 12/07/2016 Tue $294.00 1 $1,000.00 $706.00 240.14%
143 10/07/2016 Sun $275.00 1 $200.00 ($75.00) -27.27%
144 09/07/2016 Sat $289.00 0 $0.00 ($289.00) -100.00%
145 06/07/2016 Wed $213.00 2 $120.00 ($93.00) -43.66%
146 03/07/2016 Sun $177.00 0 $0.00 ($177.00) -100.00%
147 02/07/2016 Sat $167.00 0 $0.00 ($167.00) -100.00%
148 29/06/2016 Wed $307.00 0 $0.00 ($307.00) -100.00%
149 26/06/2016 Sun $250.00 1 $60.00 ($190.00) -76.00%
150 25/06/2016 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
151 22/06/2016 Wed $139.00 0 $0.00 ($139.00) -100.00%
152 19/06/2016 Sun $183.00 0 $0.00 ($183.00) -100.00%
153 18/06/2016 Sat $204.00 1 $560.00 $356.00 174.51%
154 15/06/2016 Wed $114.00 0 $0.00 ($114.00) -100.00%
155 12/06/2016 Sun $308.00 0 $0.00 ($308.00) -100.00%
156 11/06/2016 Sat $228.00 0 $0.00 ($228.00) -100.00%
157 08/06/2016 Wed $229.00 0 $0.00 ($229.00) -100.00%
158 05/06/2016 Sun $178.00 1 $60.00 ($118.00) -66.29%
159 04/06/2016 Sat $272.00 0 $0.00 ($272.00) -100.00%
160 01/06/2016 Wed $201.00 0 $0.00 ($201.00) -100.00%
161 31/05/2016 Tue $303.00 0 $0.00 ($303.00) -100.00%
162 29/05/2016 Sun $272.00 1 $60.00 ($212.00) -77.94%
163 28/05/2016 Sat $234.00 0 $0.00 ($234.00) -100.00%
164 25/05/2016 Wed $173.00 2 $1,200.00 $1,027.00 593.64%
165 22/05/2016 Sun $290.00 0 $0.00 ($290.00) -100.00%
166 21/05/2016 Sat $301.00 1 $200.00 ($101.00) -33.55%
167 18/05/2016 Wed $261.00 0 $0.00 ($261.00) -100.00%
168 15/05/2016 Sun $163.00 0 $0.00 ($163.00) -100.00%
169 14/05/2016 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
170 11/05/2016 Wed $299.00 0 $0.00 ($299.00) -100.00%
171 08/05/2016 Sun $163.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,337.00 1,433.74%
172 07/05/2016 Sat $304.00 0 $0.00 ($304.00) -100.00%
173 04/05/2016 Wed $271.00 2 $320.00 $49.00 18.08%
174 03/05/2016 Tue $165.00 0 $0.00 ($165.00) -100.00%
175 01/05/2016 Sun $243.00 0 $0.00 ($243.00) -100.00%
176 30/04/2016 Sat $304.00 0 $0.00 ($304.00) -100.00%
177 27/04/2016 Wed $186.00 0 $0.00 ($186.00) -100.00%
178 26/04/2016 Tue $279.00 0 $0.00 ($279.00) -100.00%
179 24/04/2016 Sun $304.00 0 $0.00 ($304.00) -100.00%
180 23/04/2016 Sat $176.00 0 $0.00 ($176.00) -100.00%
181 20/04/2016 Wed $306.00 0 $0.00 ($306.00) -100.00%
182 17/04/2016 Sun $210.00 0 $0.00 ($210.00) -100.00%
183 16/04/2016 Sat $270.00 2 $260.00 ($10.00) -3.70%
184 13/04/2016 Wed $303.00 0 $0.00 ($303.00) -100.00%
185 12/04/2016 Tue $85.00 0 $0.00 ($85.00) -100.00%
186 10/04/2016 Sun $231.00 0 $0.00 ($231.00) -100.00%
187 09/04/2016 Sat $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
188 06/04/2016 Wed $198.00 0 $0.00 ($198.00) -100.00%
189 05/04/2016 Tue $210.00 0 $0.00 ($210.00) -100.00%
190 02/04/2016 Sat $167.00 0 $0.00 ($167.00) -100.00%
191 30/03/2016 Wed $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
192 29/03/2016 Tue $266.00 2 $1,200.00 $934.00 351.13%
193 27/03/2016 Sun $261.00 1 $200.00 ($61.00) -23.37%
194 26/03/2016 Sat $298.00 0 $0.00 ($298.00) -100.00%
195 23/03/2016 Wed $301.00 1 $200.00 ($101.00) -33.55%
196 20/03/2016 Sun $209.00 1 $60.00 ($149.00) -71.29%
197 19/03/2016 Sat $259.00 0 $0.00 ($259.00) -100.00%
198 16/03/2016 Wed $174.00 0 $0.00 ($174.00) -100.00%
199 13/03/2016 Sun $164.00 0 $0.00 ($164.00) -100.00%
200 12/03/2016 Sat $204.00 0 $0.00 ($204.00) -100.00%
201 09/03/2016 Wed $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
202 06/03/2016 Sun $170.00 0 $0.00 ($170.00) -100.00%
203 05/03/2016 Sat $177.00 0 $0.00 ($177.00) -100.00%
204 02/03/2016 Wed $152.00 0 $0.00 ($152.00) -100.00%
205 01/03/2016 Tue $229.00 1 $60.00 ($169.00) -73.80%
206 28/02/2016 Sun $188.00 0 $0.00 ($188.00) -100.00%
207 27/02/2016 Sat $237.00 1 $200.00 ($37.00) -15.61%
208 24/02/2016 Wed $100.00 0 $0.00 ($100.00) -100.00%
209 23/02/2016 Tue $154.00 0 $0.00 ($154.00) -100.00%
210 21/02/2016 Sun $46.00 0 $0.00 ($46.00) -100.00%
211 20/02/2016 Sat $109.00 0 $0.00 ($109.00) -100.00%
212 17/02/2016 Wed $148.00 0 $0.00 ($148.00) -100.00%
213 16/02/2016 Tue $59.00 0 $0.00 ($59.00) -100.00%
214 14/02/2016 Sun $33.00 0 $0.00 ($33.00) -100.00%
    Total $46,111.00 77 $29,720.00 ($16,391.00) -35.55%

Next Predictions 29/04/2017 (Sat)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 26/04/2017 (Wed)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
1 7144 2017-04-26 16:04:10 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
No $1.00 $3.00 $0.00 ($3.00)
2 3940 2017-04-26 03:52:25 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
No $1.00 $3.00 $0.00 ($3.00)
3 2279 2017-04-26 03:51:45 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
No $1.00 $3.00 $0.00 ($3.00)
4 5722 2017-04-26 03:49:51 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
No $1.00 $3.00 $0.00 ($3.00)
5 1049 2017-04-26 03:48:48 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
No $2.00 $3.00 $0.00 ($3.00)
6 5296 2017-04-26 03:47:58 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
No $1.00 $3.00 $0.00 ($3.00)
7 7722 2017-04-26 03:47:37 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
No $1.00 $3.00 $0.00 ($3.00)
8 6177 2017-04-26 03:47:13 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
No $1.00 $3.00 $0.00 ($3.00)
9 1210 2017-04-26 16:03:15 MagnumToto 4D Yes (12) $1.00 $24.00 $0.00 ($24.00)
10 2647 2017-04-26 03:52:53 Magnum Yes (24) $1.00 $24.00 $0.00 ($24.00)
11 6948 2017-04-26 03:51:07 Toto 4D Yes (24) $1.00 $24.00 $0.00 ($24.00)
12 8859 2017-04-26 03:49:21 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Yes (12) $1.00 $36.00 $0.00 ($36.00)
13 2504 2017-04-26 03:50:22 Da Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D Yes (24) $1.00 $48.00 $0.00 ($48.00)
        Total $14.00 $180.00 $0.00 ($180.00)


Response Time: 3.81 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.