[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-04-28 03:02:43
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: nshahh

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 26/04/2017 Wed $81.00 0 $0.00 ($81.00) -100.00%
2 25/04/2017 Tue $3.00 0 $0.00 ($3.00) -100.00%
3 22/04/2017 Sat $62.00 1 $200.00 $138.00 222.58%
4 19/04/2017 Wed $70.00 1 $200.00 $130.00 185.71%
5 16/04/2017 Sun $2.00 0 $0.00 ($2.00) -100.00%
6 15/04/2017 Sat $63.00 0 $0.00 ($63.00) -100.00%
7 12/04/2017 Wed $92.00 0 $0.00 ($92.00) -100.00%
8 04/04/2017 Tue $66.00 0 $0.00 ($66.00) -100.00%
9 02/04/2017 Sun $30.00 0 $0.00 ($30.00) -100.00%
10 29/03/2017 Wed $22.00 0 $0.00 ($22.00) -100.00%
11 28/03/2017 Tue $123.00 0 $0.00 ($123.00) -100.00%
12 25/03/2017 Sat $51.00 0 $0.00 ($51.00) -100.00%
13 19/03/2017 Sun $28.00 0 $0.00 ($28.00) -100.00%
14 18/03/2017 Sat $192.00 1 $60.00 ($132.00) -68.75%
15 12/03/2017 Sun $55.00 0 $0.00 ($55.00) -100.00%
16 11/03/2017 Sat $270.00 1 $60.00 ($210.00) -77.78%
17 07/03/2017 Tue $147.00 0 $0.00 ($147.00) -100.00%
18 05/03/2017 Sun $119.00 0 $0.00 ($119.00) -100.00%
19 01/03/2017 Wed $183.00 0 $0.00 ($183.00) -100.00%
20 28/02/2017 Tue $131.00 0 $0.00 ($131.00) -100.00%
21 26/02/2017 Sun $198.00 0 $0.00 ($198.00) -100.00%
22 25/02/2017 Sat $58.00 0 $0.00 ($58.00) -100.00%
23 22/02/2017 Wed $82.00 0 $0.00 ($82.00) -100.00%
24 18/02/2017 Sat $20.00 0 $0.00 ($20.00) -100.00%
25 15/02/2017 Wed $50.00 0 $0.00 ($50.00) -100.00%
26 12/02/2017 Sun $82.00 0 $0.00 ($82.00) -100.00%
27 11/02/2017 Sat $48.00 0 $0.00 ($48.00) -100.00%
28 08/02/2017 Wed $96.00 0 $0.00 ($96.00) -100.00%
29 07/02/2017 Tue $86.00 0 $0.00 ($86.00) -100.00%
30 05/02/2017 Sun $125.00 0 $0.00 ($125.00) -100.00%
31 01/02/2017 Wed $25.00 0 $0.00 ($25.00) -100.00%
32 31/01/2017 Tue $11.00 0 $0.00 ($11.00) -100.00%
33 28/01/2017 Sat $30.00 0 $0.00 ($30.00) -100.00%
34 21/01/2017 Sat $12.00 0 $0.00 ($12.00) -100.00%
35 18/01/2017 Wed $180.00 0 $0.00 ($180.00) -100.00%
36 17/01/2017 Tue $44.00 0 $0.00 ($44.00) -100.00%
    Total $2,937.00 4 $520.00 ($2,417.00) -82.29%

Next Predictions 29/04/2017 (Sat)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
1 3625 2017-04-27 02:15:54 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSabahSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3D
Sandakan
No $2.00 $14.00
2 9596 2017-04-27 02:15:14 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSabahSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3D
Sandakan
No $2.00 $14.00
3 5572 2017-04-27 02:14:04 MagnumToto 4D Yes (12) $1.00 $24.00
4 9362 2017-04-27 02:13:18 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Singapore
No $5.00 $20.00
5 8152 2017-04-27 02:11:46 MagnumToto 4D Yes (24) $1.00 $48.00
          Total $120.00

Previous Predictions 26/04/2017 (Wed)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
1 0969 2017-04-26 02:41:04 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Singapore
No $3.00 $4.00 $0.00 ($4.00)
2 9362 2017-04-26 02:38:57 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Singapore
No $5.00 $4.00 $0.00 ($4.00)
3 6653 2017-04-26 02:45:05 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSabahSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3D
Sandakan
No $3.00 $7.00 $0.00 ($7.00)
4 7552 2017-04-26 02:42:48 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSabahSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3D
Sandakan
No $2.00 $7.00 $0.00 ($7.00)
5 6284 2017-04-26 02:42:11 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSabahSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3D
Sandakan
No $2.00 $7.00 $0.00 ($7.00)
6 8251 2017-04-26 02:41:42 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSabahSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3D
Sandakan
No $2.00 $7.00 $0.00 ($7.00)
7 9263 2017-04-26 02:40:33 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSabahSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3D
Sandakan
No $3.00 $7.00 $0.00 ($7.00)
8 9632 2017-04-26 02:39:59 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSabahSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3D
Sandakan
No $3.00 $7.00 $0.00 ($7.00)
9 6329 2017-04-26 02:39:33 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSabahSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3D
Sandakan
No $3.00 $7.00 $0.00 ($7.00)
10 6086 2017-04-26 02:43:16 MagnumToto 4D Yes (12) $1.00 $24.00 $0.00 ($24.00)
        Total $27.00 $81.00 $0.00 ($81.00)


Response Time: 0.62 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.