[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-04-28 03:03:54
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: ronalice

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 22/04/2017 Sat $18.00 0 $0.00 ($18.00) -100.00%
2 19/04/2017 Wed $12.00 1 $200.00 $188.00 1,566.67%
3 16/04/2017 Sun $60.00 0 $0.00 ($60.00) -100.00%
4 15/04/2017 Sat $12.00 0 $0.00 ($12.00) -100.00%
5 12/04/2017 Wed $39.00 1 $200.00 $161.00 412.82%
6 09/04/2017 Sun $12.00 0 $0.00 ($12.00) -100.00%
7 08/04/2017 Sat $149.00 0 $0.00 ($149.00) -100.00%
8 05/04/2017 Wed $76.00 0 $0.00 ($76.00) -100.00%
9 04/04/2017 Tue $75.00 0 $0.00 ($75.00) -100.00%
10 02/04/2017 Sun $39.00 0 $0.00 ($39.00) -100.00%
11 01/04/2017 Sat $114.00 0 $0.00 ($114.00) -100.00%
12 22/03/2017 Wed $94.00 0 $0.00 ($94.00) -100.00%
13 04/02/2017 Sat $52.00 0 $0.00 ($52.00) -100.00%
14 24/01/2017 Tue $143.00 1 $60.00 ($83.00) -58.04%
15 14/01/2017 Sat $7.00 0 $0.00 ($7.00) -100.00%
16 11/01/2017 Wed $64.00 0 $0.00 ($64.00) -100.00%
17 08/01/2017 Sun $60.00 0 $0.00 ($60.00) -100.00%
18 03/01/2017 Tue $111.00 0 $0.00 ($111.00) -100.00%
19 01/01/2017 Sun $250.00 0 $0.00 ($250.00) -100.00%
20 28/12/2016 Wed $4.00 0 $0.00 ($4.00) -100.00%
21 27/12/2016 Tue $21.00 0 $0.00 ($21.00) -100.00%
22 24/12/2016 Sat $4.00 0 $0.00 ($4.00) -100.00%
23 10/12/2016 Sat $108.00 0 $0.00 ($108.00) -100.00%
24 07/12/2016 Wed $52.00 0 $0.00 ($52.00) -100.00%
25 06/12/2016 Tue $75.00 0 $0.00 ($75.00) -100.00%
26 04/12/2016 Sun $20.00 0 $0.00 ($20.00) -100.00%
27 03/12/2016 Sat $20.00 0 $0.00 ($20.00) -100.00%
28 30/11/2016 Wed $52.00 0 $0.00 ($52.00) -100.00%
29 29/11/2016 Tue $12.00 0 $0.00 ($12.00) -100.00%
30 26/11/2016 Sat $8.00 0 $0.00 ($8.00) -100.00%
31 23/11/2016 Wed $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
32 20/11/2016 Sun $76.00 0 $0.00 ($76.00) -100.00%
33 16/11/2016 Wed $100.00 0 $0.00 ($100.00) -100.00%
34 13/11/2016 Sun $20.00 0 $0.00 ($20.00) -100.00%
35 12/11/2016 Sat $24.00 0 $0.00 ($24.00) -100.00%
36 09/11/2016 Wed $28.00 0 $0.00 ($28.00) -100.00%
37 08/11/2016 Tue $50.00 0 $0.00 ($50.00) -100.00%
38 05/11/2016 Sat $112.00 0 $0.00 ($112.00) -100.00%
39 02/11/2016 Wed $52.00 0 $0.00 ($52.00) -100.00%
40 29/10/2016 Sat $168.00 0 $0.00 ($168.00) -100.00%
41 26/10/2016 Wed $100.00 1 $60.00 ($40.00) -40.00%
42 25/10/2016 Tue $75.00 0 $0.00 ($75.00) -100.00%
43 23/10/2016 Sun $100.00 1 $60.00 ($40.00) -40.00%
44 19/10/2016 Wed $100.00 0 $0.00 ($100.00) -100.00%
45 16/10/2016 Sun $100.00 0 $0.00 ($100.00) -100.00%
46 15/10/2016 Sat $100.00 0 $0.00 ($100.00) -100.00%
47 12/10/2016 Wed $2.00 0 $0.00 ($2.00) -100.00%
48 04/10/2016 Tue $75.00 0 $0.00 ($75.00) -100.00%
49 02/10/2016 Sun $48.00 0 $0.00 ($48.00) -100.00%
50 01/10/2016 Sat $4.00 0 $0.00 ($4.00) -100.00%
51 28/09/2016 Wed $24.00 0 $0.00 ($24.00) -100.00%
52 27/09/2016 Tue $39.00 0 $0.00 ($39.00) -100.00%
53 14/09/2016 Wed $35.00 0 $0.00 ($35.00) -100.00%
54 04/09/2016 Sun $23.00 0 $0.00 ($23.00) -100.00%
55 27/08/2016 Sat $45.00 0 $0.00 ($45.00) -100.00%
56 17/08/2016 Wed $156.00 1 $120.00 ($36.00) -23.08%
57 07/08/2016 Sun $29.00 0 $0.00 ($29.00) -100.00%
58 06/08/2016 Sat $84.00 0 $0.00 ($84.00) -100.00%
59 03/08/2016 Wed $49.00 0 $0.00 ($49.00) -100.00%
60 18/06/2016 Sat $24.00 0 $0.00 ($24.00) -100.00%
61 15/06/2016 Wed $4.00 0 $0.00 ($4.00) -100.00%
62 12/06/2016 Sun $100.00 0 $0.00 ($100.00) -100.00%
63 11/06/2016 Sat $236.00 0 $0.00 ($236.00) -100.00%
64 05/06/2016 Sun $184.00 0 $0.00 ($184.00) -100.00%
    Total $4,165.00 6 $700.00 ($3,465.00) -83.19%

Next Predictions 29/04/2017 (Sat)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 26/04/2017 (Wed)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
        Total $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00


Response Time: 0.13 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.