[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-08-20 21:44:18
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: yoaan

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 20/08/2017 Sun $191.00 0 $0.00 ($191.00) -100.00%
2 19/08/2017 Sat $168.00 0 $0.00 ($168.00) -100.00%
3 16/08/2017 Wed $280.00 0 $0.00 ($280.00) -100.00%
4 05/08/2017 Sat $276.00 0 $0.00 ($276.00) -100.00%
5 29/07/2017 Sat $84.00 0 $0.00 ($84.00) -100.00%
6 26/07/2017 Wed $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
7 08/07/2017 Sat $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
8 04/07/2017 Tue $72.00 0 $0.00 ($72.00) -100.00%
9 24/06/2017 Sat $91.00 0 $0.00 ($91.00) -100.00%
10 21/06/2017 Wed $84.00 0 $0.00 ($84.00) -100.00%
11 10/06/2017 Sat $84.00 0 $0.00 ($84.00) -100.00%
12 03/06/2017 Sat $154.00 0 $0.00 ($154.00) -100.00%
13 20/05/2017 Sat $235.00 0 $0.00 ($235.00) -100.00%
14 17/05/2017 Wed $296.00 1 $200.00 ($96.00) -32.43%
15 14/05/2017 Sun $300.00 1 $200.00 ($100.00) -33.33%
16 13/05/2017 Sat $276.00 1 $200.00 ($76.00) -27.54%
17 07/05/2017 Sun $276.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,224.00 805.80%
18 19/04/2017 Wed $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
19 08/04/2017 Sat $288.00 1 $60.00 ($228.00) -79.17%
20 05/04/2017 Wed $240.00 1 $200.00 ($40.00) -16.67%
21 26/03/2017 Sun $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
22 25/03/2017 Sat $288.00 1 $200.00 ($88.00) -30.56%
23 20/11/2016 Sun $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
24 19/11/2016 Sat $300.00 1 $200.00 ($100.00) -33.33%
25 16/11/2016 Wed $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
26 13/11/2016 Sun $126.00 1 $200.00 $74.00 58.73%
27 12/11/2016 Sat $264.00 1 $60.00 ($204.00) -77.27%
28 06/11/2016 Sun $192.00 1 $60.00 ($132.00) -68.75%
29 05/11/2016 Sat $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
30 26/10/2016 Wed $300.00 2 $700.00 $400.00 133.33%
31 19/10/2016 Wed $180.00 0 $0.00 ($180.00) -100.00%
32 15/10/2016 Sat $192.00 2 $400.00 $208.00 108.33%
33 09/10/2016 Sun $240.00 0 $0.00 ($240.00) -100.00%
34 05/10/2016 Wed $296.00 0 $0.00 ($296.00) -100.00%
35 24/09/2016 Sat $276.00 2 $400.00 $124.00 44.93%
36 03/09/2016 Sat $192.00 0 $0.00 ($192.00) -100.00%
37 20/08/2016 Sat $264.00 0 $0.00 ($264.00) -100.00%
38 17/08/2016 Wed $288.00 2 $260.00 ($28.00) -9.72%
39 14/08/2016 Sun $282.00 0 $0.00 ($282.00) -100.00%
40 13/08/2016 Sat $180.00 1 $60.00 ($120.00) -66.67%
41 23/07/2016 Sat $252.00 2 $800.00 $548.00 217.46%
42 20/07/2016 Wed $259.00 0 $0.00 ($259.00) -100.00%
43 16/07/2016 Sat $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
    Total $9,542.00 22 $6,700.00 ($2,842.00) -29.78%

Next Predictions 23/08/2017 (Wed)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 20/08/2017 (Sun)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
1 3333 2017-08-20 15:42:26 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSabahSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3D
Sandakan
Yes (1) $1.00 $7.00 $0.00 ($7.00)
2 1333 2017-08-20 15:41:45 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSabahSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3D
Sandakan
Yes (4) $1.00 $28.00 $0.00 ($28.00)
3 4567 2017-08-20 15:43:21 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Yes (24) $1.00 $72.00 $0.00 ($72.00)
4 8875 2017-08-20 15:42:06 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSabahSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3D
Sandakan
Yes (12) $1.00 $84.00 $0.00 ($84.00)
        Total $4.00 $191.00 $0.00 ($191.00)


Response Time: 0.62 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.