[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-10-23 17:54:11
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: yzz

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 07/10/2017 Sat $7.00 0 $0.00 ($7.00) -100.00%
2 04/10/2017 Wed $175.00 0 $0.00 ($175.00) -100.00%
3 01/10/2017 Sun $295.00 0 $0.00 ($295.00) -100.00%
4 30/09/2017 Sat $247.00 0 $0.00 ($247.00) -100.00%
5 27/09/2017 Wed $275.00 0 $0.00 ($275.00) -100.00%
6 20/09/2017 Wed $168.00 0 $0.00 ($168.00) -100.00%
7 17/09/2017 Sun $196.00 1 $200.00 $4.00 2.04%
8 16/09/2017 Sat $275.00 0 $0.00 ($275.00) -100.00%
9 10/09/2017 Sun $299.00 0 $0.00 ($299.00) -100.00%
10 06/09/2017 Wed $56.00 0 $0.00 ($56.00) -100.00%
11 05/09/2017 Tue $120.00 0 $0.00 ($120.00) -100.00%
12 02/09/2017 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
13 30/08/2017 Wed $223.00 0 $0.00 ($223.00) -100.00%
14 29/08/2017 Tue $15.00 0 $0.00 ($15.00) -100.00%
15 27/08/2017 Sun $28.00 0 $0.00 ($28.00) -100.00%
16 23/08/2017 Wed $248.00 1 $200.00 ($48.00) -19.35%
17 20/08/2017 Sun $40.00 0 $0.00 ($40.00) -100.00%
18 19/08/2017 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
19 16/08/2017 Wed $228.00 0 $0.00 ($228.00) -100.00%
20 13/08/2017 Sun $299.00 1 $60.00 ($239.00) -79.93%
21 12/08/2017 Sat $264.00 2 $400.00 $136.00 51.52%
22 09/08/2017 Wed $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
23 02/08/2017 Wed $270.00 2 $3,500.00 $3,230.00 1,196.30%
24 01/08/2017 Tue $300.00 1 $60.00 ($240.00) -80.00%
25 29/07/2017 Sat $180.00 0 $0.00 ($180.00) -100.00%
26 25/07/2017 Tue $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
27 22/07/2017 Sat $294.00 0 $0.00 ($294.00) -100.00%
28 16/07/2017 Sun $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
29 15/07/2017 Sat $300.00 1 $200.00 ($100.00) -33.33%
30 12/07/2017 Wed $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
31 09/07/2017 Sun $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
32 08/07/2017 Sat $48.00 0 $0.00 ($48.00) -100.00%
33 05/07/2017 Wed $216.00 0 $0.00 ($216.00) -100.00%
34 04/07/2017 Tue $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
35 28/06/2017 Wed $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
36 25/06/2017 Sun $216.00 0 $0.00 ($216.00) -100.00%
37 24/06/2017 Sat $84.00 0 $0.00 ($84.00) -100.00%
38 18/06/2017 Sun $279.00 0 $0.00 ($279.00) -100.00%
39 17/06/2017 Sat $107.00 0 $0.00 ($107.00) -100.00%
40 14/06/2017 Wed $295.00 0 $0.00 ($295.00) -100.00%
41 11/06/2017 Sun $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
42 10/06/2017 Sat $264.00 1 $200.00 ($64.00) -24.24%
43 07/06/2017 Wed $40.00 0 $0.00 ($40.00) -100.00%
44 04/06/2017 Sun $28.00 0 $0.00 ($28.00) -100.00%
45 03/06/2017 Sat $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
46 31/05/2017 Wed $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
47 27/05/2017 Sat $254.00 2 $3,000.00 $2,746.00 1,081.10%
48 24/05/2017 Wed $84.00 0 $0.00 ($84.00) -100.00%
49 21/05/2017 Sun $91.00 0 $0.00 ($91.00) -100.00%
50 17/05/2017 Wed $276.00 1 $200.00 ($76.00) -27.54%
51 10/05/2017 Wed $7.00 0 $0.00 ($7.00) -100.00%
52 06/05/2017 Sat $72.00 0 $0.00 ($72.00) -100.00%
53 30/04/2017 Sun $108.00 0 $0.00 ($108.00) -100.00%
54 29/04/2017 Sat $247.00 2 $260.00 $13.00 5.26%
55 26/04/2017 Wed $255.00 1 $60.00 ($195.00) -76.47%
56 19/04/2017 Wed $120.00 0 $0.00 ($120.00) -100.00%
57 02/04/2017 Sun $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
58 26/03/2017 Sun $168.00 0 $0.00 ($168.00) -100.00%
59 22/03/2017 Wed $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
60 19/03/2017 Sun $288.00 1 $60.00 ($228.00) -79.17%
61 18/03/2017 Sat $240.00 0 $0.00 ($240.00) -100.00%
62 12/03/2017 Sun $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
63 05/03/2017 Sun $252.00 1 $200.00 ($52.00) -20.63%
64 04/03/2017 Sat $168.00 0 $0.00 ($168.00) -100.00%
65 01/03/2017 Wed $288.00 4 $800.00 $512.00 177.78%
66 28/02/2017 Tue $72.00 0 $0.00 ($72.00) -100.00%
67 26/02/2017 Sun $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
68 25/02/2017 Sat $72.00 0 $0.00 ($72.00) -100.00%
69 22/02/2017 Wed $276.00 1 $500.00 $224.00 81.16%
70 19/02/2017 Sun $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
71 18/02/2017 Sat $294.00 1 $60.00 ($234.00) -79.59%
72 15/02/2017 Wed $180.00 1 $200.00 $20.00 11.11%
73 05/02/2017 Sun $144.00 1 $60.00 ($84.00) -58.33%
74 04/02/2017 Sat $72.00 0 $0.00 ($72.00) -100.00%
75 29/01/2017 Sun $72.00 0 $0.00 ($72.00) -100.00%
76 25/01/2017 Wed $72.00 0 $0.00 ($72.00) -100.00%
77 22/01/2017 Sun $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
78 21/01/2017 Sat $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
79 18/01/2017 Wed $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
80 17/01/2017 Tue $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
81 15/01/2017 Sun $72.00 0 $0.00 ($72.00) -100.00%
82 14/01/2017 Sat $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
83 11/01/2017 Wed $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
84 07/01/2017 Sat $108.00 0 $0.00 ($108.00) -100.00%
85 04/01/2017 Wed $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
86 31/12/2016 Sat $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
87 24/12/2016 Sat $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
88 18/12/2016 Sun $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
89 11/12/2016 Sun $228.00 0 $0.00 ($228.00) -100.00%
90 06/12/2016 Tue $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
91 04/12/2016 Sun $180.00 0 $0.00 ($180.00) -100.00%
92 03/12/2016 Sat $84.00 1 $200.00 $116.00 138.10%
93 30/11/2016 Wed $268.00 1 $60.00 ($208.00) -77.61%
94 29/11/2016 Tue $48.00 0 $0.00 ($48.00) -100.00%
95 20/11/2016 Sun $120.00 0 $0.00 ($120.00) -100.00%
96 19/11/2016 Sat $72.00 1 $60.00 ($12.00) -16.67%
97 16/11/2016 Wed $252.00 1 $200.00 ($52.00) -20.63%
98 30/10/2016 Sun $216.00 0 $0.00 ($216.00) -100.00%
99 22/10/2016 Sat $282.00 0 $0.00 ($282.00) -100.00%
100 16/10/2016 Sun $192.00 0 $0.00 ($192.00) -100.00%
101 09/10/2016 Sun $264.00 0 $0.00 ($264.00) -100.00%
102 08/10/2016 Sat $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
103 05/10/2016 Wed $76.00 0 $0.00 ($76.00) -100.00%
104 04/10/2016 Tue $210.00 1 $200.00 ($10.00) -4.76%
105 28/09/2016 Wed $168.00 0 $0.00 ($168.00) -100.00%
106 27/09/2016 Tue $138.00 0 $0.00 ($138.00) -100.00%
107 25/09/2016 Sun $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
108 17/09/2016 Sat $270.00 0 $0.00 ($270.00) -100.00%
109 14/09/2016 Wed $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
110 11/09/2016 Sun $216.00 0 $0.00 ($216.00) -100.00%
111 31/08/2016 Wed $288.00 1 $60.00 ($228.00) -79.17%
112 30/08/2016 Tue $300.00 1 $200.00 ($100.00) -33.33%
113 21/08/2016 Sun $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
114 13/08/2016 Sat $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
115 09/08/2016 Tue $180.00 0 $0.00 ($180.00) -100.00%
116 07/08/2016 Sun $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
117 06/08/2016 Sat $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
118 24/07/2016 Sun $288.00 1 $200.00 ($88.00) -30.56%
119 12/07/2016 Tue $216.00 0 $0.00 ($216.00) -100.00%
120 03/07/2016 Sun $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
121 29/06/2016 Wed $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
122 22/06/2016 Wed $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
123 18/06/2016 Sat $291.00 0 $0.00 ($291.00) -100.00%
124 12/06/2016 Sun $216.00 0 $0.00 ($216.00) -100.00%
125 11/06/2016 Sat $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
126 08/06/2016 Wed $300.00 2 $400.00 $100.00 33.33%
    Total $23,582.00 36 $11,800.00 ($11,782.00) -49.96%

Next Predictions 25/10/2017 (Wed)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 22/10/2017 (Sun)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
        Total $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00


Response Time: 0.88 s
Email: webmaster@4d2u.com
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.